Happy Camper Reviews

Your feedback is appreciated and encouraged. Please share a bit about your most recent experience at Restless Wheels. Scroll down to leave a review.

Here are a few stories of some Happy Campers!

5th wheelWhat a fun couple to deal with especially with Jeremiah’s new Yallk accent and style. They traded up from a small travel trailer to a big new fifth wheel by Flagstaff.
We had to much fun dealing with them and we hope they pass this way again soon.
– Jeremiah


5th wheelAfter lots of looking and fun with Fran, Eric and Elena chose a sea pine folding trailer from Fleetwood.
This will be a perfect unit for them and their little boy to start camping. We wish them all the best and hope to grow with them in their RV’ing experience… thanks again!
– Erick and Elena


5th wheelGlenn and Susan are repeat customers of restless wheels but more precisely of Fran their salesperson.
They are moving on up from a Fleetwood folding trailer to a new v-lite travel trailer by flagstaff.
We sure do appreciate their loyalty and Fran has herself some friends for life. Thanks again guys!
– Glenn and Susan


Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field


Jun 07, 2016 by Mary K.
City And State: Broad Run, VA 

Share review
Send message
Follow Mary K.

5.0 star rating

Anthony did a fabulous job! RW did exactly what they said they would do, on time, and at a fair price. I could not be happier with the work they did!

Best Place!

Jan 25, 2016 by Nelson V.
City And State: Centreville, VA 

Best Place for cars Trailer service. They are not the cheapest, but if you want to have done right!! this is the place great work. Anthony been my advisor for a year now until now he has done very good far as customer service goes........ he is a guy who stay on top of things all day long... I live far from his shop but I travel there because his customer attention, if I want something done right on trailers. Restless Wheels is your answer...... thanks for a good service Anthony!!!!

Best Customer Service

Nov 22, 2015 by Tom C.
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

Best customer service, best repairs, best parts (even the hard to find stuff). If they don't have it they can get it for you next day if you need it that fast! They treat you like you are a member of the family, very friendly! There is always someone willing to help you find what you need.

The Best

Sep 12, 2015 by W.G. Clare
City And State: Montclair, VA 

Owning an RV isn't cheap but these folks do there best to make it affordable when you need to fix one. They even took the time to show me the ins and outs of my unit; things not covered in the manuals. They also support us military folks.

Needed Parts

Apr 27, 2015 by Kari M.
City And State: Dumfries, VA 

Came in looking for some parts for my trailer, they had exactly what I needed, the folks were able to pick out the parts with just one glance at the worn-out ones I brought in.

Absolute BEST

Apr 01, 2015 by Walt Bennett
City And State: Reston, VA 

One of the absolute best RV & trailer parts places within 200 miles! Beats CW hands down. Friendly people, great prices, solid service department. Only wish they were closer to me!

Good Selection

Jul 22, 2013 by Google User
City And State: Vienna, VA 

Good selection and very helpful staff. I've been in a lot of RV stores for my rig, and I've never seen the kind of personalized attention the staff here gives. I watched one young lady listen to a customer for about 20 minutes and help him get what he needed (and this was right at closing time). Very experienced folks, very friendly... the prices felt a little high on some items, but not out of line. If you're looking for repair items (accessories, lights, electrics, covers, vents, towing, storage, etc.) they have a nice selection - the store is bigger than it looks from the front - you have to go in and check it out. I recommend it - I'll be back.

Jul 13, 2013 by Nick A
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I bought my first pop up camper from Restless Wheels many years ago. I still have it, a Viking, and its still in very excellent shape thanks to Restless Wheels large inventory of specialty camping items.

When I am ready to purchase my next camper, a tag-a-long, I will visit Restless Wheels first because of the trust I have in this company. Their sales and service staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, and their prices are very competitive. Couldn't ask for a better RV dealer...

Thank You

Mar 10, 2013 by Jonathan Calloway
City And State: Fairfax, VA 

Thank u restless wheels u had what I needed when no one else did.

Always Friendly

Nov 14, 2011 by Edward H.
City And State: Gateway, Washington DC 

I've never purchased an rv here, but have had work done, and purchased many accessories. The people working here are always friendly, and vey knowledgeable about rv equipment. They have always had what ever I needed in stock. They have done an excellent job in the past with the work they have done with our rv trailer. This place is tops!

Restless Wheels , USA 4.9 5.0 10 10 Share review Compliment Send message Follow Mary K.5.0 star rating6/7/2016Anthony did a fabulous job! RW did exactly what they said they would do, on time